Sign InView Entries
On January 11, 1959 a group of Appaloosa owners met
at Spence's Western Shop in Springfield, Illinois and
organized a club to be known as the
"ILLINOIS APPALOOSA ASSOCIATION". 
It was in 1960 the ApHC gave IAA their official Regional Club Charter.
(The preceeding was taken from Edith Stanger's book
"FIFTY YEARS OF APPALOOSA HISTORY".)
Join us on FACEBOOK.  Become A Fan!!

Please sign our guest book.
Thanks for visiting our site.
You are guest #
If you would like to see your club's link on our site, email us.
Web Site developed on Jan. 4, 2001
President:

Kathie Walters
35432 Zilm Road
Custer Park, IL. 60481
815-955-8586
kathie.e.511@gmail.com


Vice President

Jenni King
2119 McDonald Lane
Peoria, IL. 61607
309-219-2119
jennik2119@gmail.com

Secretary

Jessica Miller
733 SW Washington St. Apt . 305
Peoria, IL. 61602
309-251-6053
jessica.miller2013@gmail.com


Treasurer

Robbin Nickelson
6111 Byron St.
Salisbury, IL. 62677
217-415-3655
robbin.nickelson@gmail.com

DIRECTORS
               2019 OFFICERS
2018 Jeff Montaque Memorial  Winner (Youth of the Year)
Amelia Rokey
Presented by Niceene Connolly, Robbin Nickelson, & Kathie Walters

2018 Bertha Stewart Memorial Winner (Family of the Year)
Knotta Farms Show Crew

2018 Roland Lange Memorial Sportsmanship Winner
Kathie Walters
Current Events
Web Master

Niceene Connolly
Web Contact Link


Tia Justice (19)
806 E. Market St.
Logansport, IN 46947
561-567-2676
tia.r.justice@gmail.com

Katie Prather (19)
914 S Sixth Ave.
Hoopeston, IL. 60942
217-495-1160
katie prather42@yahoo.com


Marilou Landes (19-21)
1805 Floral Park Dr..
Savoy, IL. 61874
217-721-9084
marilou.landes@gmail.com

David Crowell (19-21)
471 E. Matthews Rd.
Avon, IL. 61415
309-331-3443
crowell@derbytech.net

Raianna Karl (19-21)
4305 W. Hicks Hollow Rd.
Dunlap, IL. 61525
309-208-2354
raijon4@yahoo.com

Beth Coats (18-20)
10810 S Glasford Rd.
Glasford, IL. 61533
309-339-7715
windyhillappps@hotmail.com

Kevin Eisele (18-20)
1001 W. Muller Rd.
East Peoria, IL. 61611
309-472-9202
horsesapp@gmail.com

Laurie Vincent (18-20)
522 State Rt. 26
Lacon, IL. 61540
815-760-0448
vincent@fsmail.bradley.edu

SOME OF OUR FAVORITE SITES
TO VISITlic
your text.


ApHC DIRECTOR TERRITORY III

Ken Johnson
133 Cottonwood Court
P.O. Box 69
Dahinda, IL. 61428
202-680-0486
kjj1973@gmail.com
ApHC TERRITORY III
REGIONAL CLUB ADVISORY REPRESENTATIVE

Tina Mahloch
920-588-7448
tmm7806@gmail.com





Chairman of the Board


2018 Most Improved Non-Pro
Laurie Vincent
2018 Wanda Scheetz Memorial Winner
Zipspectacular Magic,
owned by Melanie Neuleib Zimmerman

Scrapbook Editor

Jenni King
jennik2119@gmail.com
Website has been updated as of March 2019.  Please watch for this Website to move before the end of 2019.
  Point Secretary

Marilou Landes
1805 Floral Park Dr.
Savoy, IL. 61874
217-721-9084
marilou.landes@gmail.com
    
2018 Most Improved Youth
Joshua Ortiz